Tags

, , , , , , ,

As someone who loves walking around in cities and being on the go while also being a girl who prefers to have all her stuff at hand I have a thing for bags. Shoes I am not that crazy about, but… yeah, I have to admit I can sometimes drool over a well made  bag.

Today, I came across this beauty:

It’s a toffee colored vintage leather bag and it surely looks delicious.

It closes with a zipper and additionally has a flap over tab so all your precious belongings are safe.

HEIGHT : 9 inches,
WIDTH : 12 inches
HANDLE LENGTH : 49 inches
BAG SIDE WIDTH : 3 inches

The seller is an Irish girl, living at the beach in south France and she shops for gorgeous vintage items all over France.

She has a wonderful collection of vintage bags, dresses, jewelry and more in her Etsy shop: Dandelion Daydreamer

Read her blog here: http://dandeliondaydreamer.blogspot.com/

